yelp-logo

yelp_5_stars        Michelle G. San Diego, CA                 3/5/2014

I needed assistance for my Grandmother and was able to get help with her right away! Everyone was extremely polite and helpful and I got a caregiver that was the perfect match! They hit it off and I felt good about the whole experience! Thank you so much from Rachel in the office and on the phone to Rachel the awesome caregiver! I highly recommend this place if you are in need of care for a loved one! They were a Blessing to me and my family and I can’t thank them enough or say enough wonderful things about them!

 

yelp_5_stars          Carl W. San Diego, CA                        10/29/2013

We have had several of there homecare nurses help us over the years. Each one was proactive, caring, gentle, clean and thorough. They were wonderfully helpful and kind, impressively professional, and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended.

 

yelp_5_stars          J.W.                              8/27/2013

The women assigned to my mother were pleasant, efficient, and stayed a little extra when needed.  She appreciated their work and companionship.  I did not have to worry.  We had a complex arrangement and LJ Nurses handled it well.  I appreciated their flexibility.  I would absolutely recommend them, and I have.  They were all such a blessing to us.

 

yelp_5_stars          Ruth H.                         11/5/2012

What a fantastic agency!! We needed home health care two years in a row for my husband and the staff was great!  Everyone had been briefed about his illness and knew what to look for in his care. I would use them again in a heart-beat!!  Ruth Hirtz

 

yelp_5_stars          Meg C.                           11/2/2012

Who can possibly love and care for your aging parent as much as you do?  La Jolla Nurses Home Care!  I flew in from 3,000 miles away to assist in setting up continuing care after a hospitalization for my parent, and I didn’t know where to begin.  Fortunately, a friend recommended La Jolla Nurses Home Care.  They are extremely capable, positive, energetic, flexible and simply lovely to have in your home doing very hard work with a smile always!   Thank you, La Jolla Nurses Home Care for giving this family peace of mind.

 

yelp_5_stars         Howard A.                                11/2/2012

We have been working with La Jolla Nurses for about two years. During this time they have provided very good service, and caregivers who have assisted my spouse three to six days a week. The young women who have been working with us have all been diligent and caring.

 

yelp_5_stars          Justine M.                                 6/13/2012

La Jolla Nurses Homecare has been very accommodating to our needs. The staff they select are concerned, thoughtful and well trained.  I do not need to worry that someone will fail to show up for their assignment.  The staff are always pleasant when I call in, and update me in a timely manner if there is a schedule change.

 

yelp_5_stars          Giselle H.                                  7/21/2011

Visiting San Diego for 2 weeks and needed home health care. La Jolla Nurses Home Care provided Me with excellent service. The caregivers were nice, professional, and on time. I received great care and will use La Jolla Nurses Home Care when I return to San Diego next year. They were the best and I highly recommend them.

 

yelp_5_stars          Nancy B.                                   4/19/2011

Really- I don’t know what I would have done without them as I wanted only the best for my husband- comfort, care and understanding.  They provided all that and more.  I recommend them all the time!